Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Jim Adams Lecturer Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com MH 375D
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 207
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A
Erin Alexander Lecturer 713-743-4269 Finance emalexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
William Alexander Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4269 Finance walexander@uh.edu CBB 302C
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu MH 290E
Madeline Apperson Web Developer 1 713-743-5327 Decision & Information Sciences mapperson@bauer.uh.edu MH 325B
Stephen Arbogast Executive Professor 713-743-1630 Finance svarbogast@uh.edu MH 220D
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu MH 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu MH 315L
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.