Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu 390N
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu 102
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu 230B
Robert Barr Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu 370F MH
Beverly Barrett Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2592 Finance bbarrett@bauer.uh.edu Melcher 220 & CBB 402-A
Joi Bartholomew Pre-Business Academic Advisor (D-I) 713-743-4497 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jbartholomew@bauer.uh.edu 262K
Swati Basu Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5255 Finance sbasu@bauer.uh.edu 302E UCBB
Megan Bauml Career Counselor 2 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu 225 Cemo Hall
Nora Bayly Program Coordinator-Bauer Honors Program 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nbayly@bauer.uh.edu 250
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu 229 Cemo Hall
Donald Bellman Clinical Assistant Professor Finance dbellman@comcast.net 302J UCBB
Jeremy Berkowitz Associate Professor 713-743-4764 Finance jberkowitz@uh.edu 230E
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu 385F
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu 325G
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu 214A Cemo Hall
Bill Bobbora Lecturer 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship wrbobbora@uh.edu 402P UCBB
Mailin Bolivar Ferreira MIS & MANA Academic Advisor 713-743-4907 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mbferreira@uh.edu 262D
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com 375L
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu 270F
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu 302D UCBB
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu 350B
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Jennifer Bruner Student Transfer Advisor 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jmbruner@uh.edu
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu 210J
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu 370F MH
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Dwayne Busby Major Gifts Officer 713-743-4282 External Relations ddbusby@bauer.uh.edu 320C
Annice Butler MBA Academic Advisor (Electives) 713-743-4910 Graduate & Professional Programs abutler@uh.edu 424N UCBB
Venugopal Buvaneshwaran PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 230B