Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance nebrahimi@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Richard Eierdam Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu MH 290A
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu MH 310H
Richard Ess PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390N
Nicki Evans Photographer, Part-Time 713-743-2644 Communications Office knevans@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Nancy Evetts Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation nzevetts@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K