Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan@bauer.uh.edu MH 390L
Raymond Fan PhD Student 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences lfan3@uh.edu MH 284
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu MH 223G
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu MH 275B
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 External Relations kpfernandez@bauer.uh.edu MH 320
Ramon Fernandez Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu MH 360K
Victor Flatt Visiting Professor 713-743-4755 Finance flatt@email.unc.edu MH 402F
Santiago Forero PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences sforero@bauer.uh.edu MH 284
Arthur Francia Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation afrancia@bauer.uh.edu MH 370
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@uh.edu MH 260D
Melissa Fritsche Comperry Program Manager 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mcomperry@bauer.uh.edu CBB 526A
Toshinori Fukui PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance tfukui@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A