Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu MH 385P
James Kane Lecturer - Faculty Coordinator for IP Business Plans 832-842-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmkane@bauer.uh.edu CBB 528E
Nick Kapatos Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance ngkapatos@bauer.uh.edu MH 240F
John Karonika Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu CBB 402L
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu MH 310C
Frank W. Kelley Associate Dean, Undergraduate Business Programs 713-743-4912 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs fwkelley@uh.edu MH 223A
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, Nonprofit Management and Microfinance 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu MH 380E
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu MH 270D
Parichehr Kianian PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pkianian@bauer.uh.edu MH 375M
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu MH 360E
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Hyung Joo Kim PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance hjkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Woosik Kim PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance wkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Bob King Senior Director of Advancement 713-743-8748 External Relations reking@bauer.uh.edu MH 320F
Michael Knight Pre-Business Academic Advisor (A-C) 713-743-4338 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mdknight@bauer.uh.edu MH 262E
Melissa Knight Advising Assistant 2 713-743-0476 Graduate & Professional Programs mjknight@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424Q
Bill Knighton Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences wbknighton@bauer.uh.edu MH 290A
Steven Koch Assistant Dean, Graduate and Professional Programs 713-743-4561 Graduate & Professional Programs sfkoch@uh.edu CBB 424R
Dejun Tony Kong Assistant Professor 713-743-9035 Management dkong@bauer.uh.edu Melcher Hall 310F
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu MH 385H
Ksenia Krylova Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4650 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu MH 325L
Praveen Kumar Professor - Cullen Distinguished Chair and Professor 713-743-4770 Finance pkumar@uh.edu MH 220H
Mohan Kuruvilla Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-7372 Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E