Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Anesia Lamont Department Business Administrator 713-743-4778 Finance alamont@uh.edu MH 220B
Nisan Langberg Associate Professor 713-743-4765 Finance nlangberg@uh.edu MH 210E
Natalia Lara Program Manager 1 713-743-0881 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nlara@bauer.uh.edu MH 262H
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu MH 390D
Thien Le PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ttle61@uh.edu MH 380A
Joel Le Bon Clinical Professor - Director of Professional Development

Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute (SEI)
713-743-4166 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jlebon@bauer.uh.edu MH 375K
Johnny Leavins Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu MH 370
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu MH 380A
Gary Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation glee@bauer.uh.edu MH 380A
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu MH 210J
Genny Lee Project Manager 713-743-4906 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs gmlee@uh.edu MH 223K
Pius Leung Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance pkleung@bauer.uh.edu CBB 300
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu MH 315C
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu MH 210J
Ta-Lung Lin Development Officer 713-743-4282 External Relations tlin@bauer.uh.edu MH 320D
Haijin Lin Associate Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu MH 390F
Kaitao (Patrick) Lin PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance klin@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Alan D. Lish Clinical Professor 832-842-4179 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship adlish@uh.edu CBB 528C
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu MH 230J
Yuguo Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance yliu@bauer.uh.edu MH 230B
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen Chair in Accounting 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu MH 380D
Megan London Marketing Coordinator 2 713-743-1196 Graduate & Professional Programs melondon@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424C
John C. Lopez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-208-8934 Finance jlopez@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402E
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu MH 375M
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu MH 380F
Connor Lubojacky PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Crystal Lugo Admissions Coordinator 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424E
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yangluo@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Rongxi Luo Visiting Professor 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rluo@bauer.uh.edu MH 380L
Herbert (Pete) Lyon Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship