Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Saira Nadeem Program Manager 1 713-743-4746 Sales Excellence Institute snadeem@bauer.uh.edu MH 398A
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu MH 375M
Evetts Nancy Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation nzevetts@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu MH 260E
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu MH 370C
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu MH 390K
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu MH 330F
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu MH 370D
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu MH 370G
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu CBB 424P
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu MH 340C
Andrew Nguyen Financial Assistant 2 713-743-8577 Dean's Office apnguyen@bauer.uh.edu MH 340A
Melissa Luna Niles College Business Administrator 713-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu MH 350C
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu MH 380C
Jaime Noriega Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jnoriega@uh.edu MH 385
Laura Nowicki Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation ldnowicki@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences onwafor@bauer.uh.edu MH 284