Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Beau Page Assistant Professor 713-743-4779 Finance tbpage@bauer.uh.edu 220G
Alyssa Palomo Communications Assistant Dean's Office anpalomo@bauer.uh.edu
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H
Seemantini Pathak Assistant Professor 713-743-4666 Management smpathak@bauer.uh.edu 315C
Vanessa M. Patrick Associate Professor - Bauer Associate Professor 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Annepha Pemberton Office Coordinator 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship apemberton@bauer.uh.edu 536 CBB
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Rojelio Perez Systems Analyst 2 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Richard Peters Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu 315F Melcher Hall
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
John Pingel Director of Corporate Relations 713-743-1929 Sales Excellence Institute jwpingel@bauer.uh.edu 398A MH
Nicole Pinkelman Assistant Program Manager 713-743-0120 Sales Excellence Institute napinkelman@bauer.uh.edu 398 Melcher Hall
Craig Pirrong Professor 713-743-4466 Finance cpirrong@uh.edu 240B
Danielle Ponder Media Relations Representative 1 713-743-4334 Communications Office dnponder@uh.edu 330C
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
Paul Povel Professor 713-743-4759 Finance povel@uh.edu 230D
Jazmin Powell Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4972 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jrpowell@bauer.uh.edu
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu 302K UCBB
James Pratt PricewaterhouseCoopers Professor 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E
Phillip Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A