Rockwell Career Center

Rockwell Career Center Administration

Jamie Belinne
Assistant Dean
Phone: 832-842-6121
Email: jbelinne@uh.edu

Mariella de Alba Ortiz
Career Development Curriculum Specialist
Phone: 832-842-6124
Email: mdealba@bauer.uh.edu

Lisa Tillman
Front Office Manager
Phone: 832-842-6120
Email: ltillman@uh.edu

Jeremy Warren
Department Business Administrator
Phone: 832-842-6127
Email: jlwarren2@uh.edu

Valerie Paul
GENB Corporate Projects Manager
Phone: 713-542-8607
Email: vpaul@bauer.uh.edu

BBA/MS Career Counseling

Troy Hopkins
Director of Undergraduate & Accountancy Career Counseling
Phone: 832-842-6131
Email: thopkins@bauer.uh.edu

Lauren Ford
Career Counselor (BBA Accounting-Non PPA, Marketing, & Entrepreneurship)
Phone: 832-842-7143
Email: lnford@bauer.uh.edu

Reggie Toussant
Career Counselor (Management & Supply Chain Management)
Phone: 832-842-6126
Email: rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu

Megan Bauml
Senior BBA Career Counselor (Accounting Specialty Programs - PPA, MS Accy, CAP)
Phone: 832-842-6138
Email: mbauml@bauer.uh.edu

Elizabeth Knapp
Career Counselor (Finance & MIS)
Phone: 832-842-6134
Email: esknapp@uh.edu

Graduate and Alumni Career Counseling

Lisa Jammer, MS, PHR
Senior Director of Graduate & Alumni Career Services
Phone: 832-842-6132
Email: ljammer@bauer.uh.edu

Oliver Blanco
Senior MBA Career Development Specialist
(Professional MBA)
Phone: 832-842-6123
Email: oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu

Erin Sweeney, JD
Senior MBA Career Development Specialist
MS Finance / International Students
Phone: 832-842-6146
Email: eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu

Paula Marsh, MBA
Associate Director, Graduate Career Services
Executive MBA / MS Finance
Phone: 832-842-7141
Email: pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu

Erin Reed, MBA PHR
Senior MBA Career Development Specialist
(All Full-Time MBA)
Phone: 832-842-6129
Email: eareed@bauer.uh.edu

Helen Godfrey, MA, NCC, BCC, LPC
Senior MBA Career Development Specialist
Professional MBA / Alumni
Phone: 832-842-6137
Email: hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu

Employer Services

Raji Aiyer
Director of Employer Services
Phone: 832-842-6130
Email: raiyer@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Melody McGowan
Recruiting Manager
Phone: 832-842-6128
Email: mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Ta-Lung Lin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 832-842-6145
Email: tlin@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Giovanni Rosselli
Recruiting Manager
Phone: 832-842-6122
Email: gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

 

Home
Undergraduate
Resources
Veterans
Internships and Jobs
Volunteerism
Graduate
Resources
International Student
Jobs and Internships
Volunteerism
Alumni
Resources
Full Time Jobs
Employers
Employer Services
Recruiting Our Students
On Campus Recruiting
Internship Program
Partner With Bauer
Business Career Fairs
News & Events
News
Events
About RCC
Our Mission
Career Course
About Our Name
Corporate Advisory Board
Contact Us
Our Location
Contact Directory
Student Appointments

Follow the RCC:

  • Become a fan on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Walk In Hours
BBA & MSACCY Counseling Mon. 3 – 4 p.m.
  Tues. 2:30 – 4:30 p.m.
  Wed. & Thurs. 11 a.m. – 12 p.m.

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.


Raji Aiyer
Director of Employer Services

832-842-6130 | raiyer@bauer.uh.edu

×

Melody McGowan
Recruiting Manager

832-842-6128 | mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu

×

Giovanni Rosselli
Recruiting Manager

832-842-6122 | gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu

×

Ta-Lung Lin
Business Development Manager

832-842-6145 | tlin@bauer.uh.edu

×