Rockwell Career Center

Rockwell Career Center Administration

Jamie Belinne
Assistant Dean
Phone: 832-842-6121
Email: jbelinne@uh.edu

Mariella de Alba Ortiz
Career Development Curriculum Specialist
Phone: 832-842-6124
Email: mdealba@bauer.uh.edu

Lisa Tillman
Front Office Manager
Phone: 832-842-6160
Email: ltillman@uh.edu

Jeremy Warren
Department Business Administrator
Phone: 832-842-6127
Email: jlwarren2@uh.edu

Valerie Paul
GENB Corporate Projects Manager
Phone: 713-542-8607
Email: vpaul@bauer.uh.edu

BBA/MS Career Counseling

Troy Hopkins
Director of Undergraduate & Accountancy Career Counseling
Phone: 832-842-6131
Email: thopkins@bauer.uh.edu

Lauren Ford
Career Counselor (BBA Accounting-Non PPA, Marketing, & Entrepreneurship)
Phone: 832-842-7143
Email: lnford@bauer.uh.edu

Reggie Toussant
Career Counselor (Management & Supply Chain Management)
Phone: 832-842-6126
Email: rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu

Megan Bauml
Senior BBA Career Counselor (Accounting Specialty Programs - PPA, MS Accy, CAP)
Phone: 832-842-6138
Email: mbauml@bauer.uh.edu

Elizabeth Knapp
Career Counselor (Finance & MIS)
Phone: 832-842-6134
Email: esknapp@uh.edu

Lindsey L. Honari
Career Counselor (Finance & MIS)
Phone: 832-842-6134
Email: llhonari@bauer.uh.edu

MBA/MS Finance Career Counseling

Lisa Jammer
Senior Director MBA & MSF Career Counseling
Phone: 832-842-6132
Email: ljammer@bauer.uh.edu

Oliver Blanco
MBA Career Development Specialist
(Professional MBA)
Phone: 832-842-6123
Email: oeblanco@uh.edu

Erin Sweeney
MBA Career Development Specialist
(Professional MBA and All MSF)
Phone: 832-842-6146
Email: eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu

Paula Marsh
Senior MBA/MSF Career Development Specialist
Phone: 832-842-6137
Email: pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu

Erin Reed
MBA Career Development Specialist
(All Full-Time MBA)
Phone: 832-842-6129
Email: eareed@bauer.uh.edu

Jim House
MBA Career Development Specialist
(Executive MBA and Alumni)
Phone: 832-842-6125
Email: jmhouse@bauer.uh.edu

Employer Services

Brett Hobby
Director, Employer Services
Phone: 832-842-6130
Email: bhobby@uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Melody McGowan
Recruiting Manager
Phone: 832-842-6128
Email: mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Giovanni Rosselli
Recruiting Manager
Phone: 832-842-6122
Email: gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

Ta-Lung Lin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 832-842-6145
Email: tlin@bauer.uh.edu
Employer Industry Assignments

 


Brett Hobby
Director, Employer Services

832-842-6130 | bhobby@uh.edu

Bauer/RCC Partners (Gold, Silver & Interview Room Sponsors) and other companies (in industries listed below)

×

Melody McGowan
Recruiting Manager

832-842-6128 | mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu

RCC Partners – Bronze and other companies (in industries listed below)

×

Giovanni Rosselli
Recruiting Manager

832-842-6122 | gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu

RCC Partners – Bronze and other companies (in industries listed below)

×

Ta-Lung Lin
Business Development Manager

832-842-6145 | tlin@bauer.uh.edu

Leadership & Ethics Week sponsors

×