Department of Marketing & Entrepreneurship

Marketing Faculty

Michael Ahearne

Michael Ahearne
C. T. Bauer Professor
Executive Director, SEI
Phone: 713-743-4155
Email: mahearne.uh@gmail.com

Edward Blair

Edward Blair
Michael J. Cemo Professor
Department Chair
Phone: 713-743-4565
Email: blair@uh.edu

 
Steve Brown

Steve Brown
C. T. Bauer Professor
Phone: 713-743-4560
Email: spbrown@uh.edu

Keith Cox

Keith Cox
Professor
Conn Fellow
Phone: 713-743-4559
Email: cox@uh.edu

 
Rex Du

Rex Du
Hurley Associate Professor
Phone: 713-743-9277
Email: rexdu@bauer.uh.edu

Joanna Gabler

Joanna Gabler
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4555
Email: joanna_gabler@yahoo.com

 
Paul Galvani

Paul Galvani
Lecturer
Phone: 713-525-9555
Email: pgalvani@uh.edu

Betsy Gelb

Betsy Gelb
Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor
Phone: 713-743-4558
Email: gelb@uh.edu

 
Carl Herman

Carl Herman
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4862
Email: cherman@uh.edu

James Hess

James Hess
C. T. Bauer Professor
of Marketing Science
Phone: 713-743-4175
Email: jhess@uh.edu

 
Ye Hu

Ye Hu
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-743-2181
Email: yehu@uh.edu

Jacqueline Kacen

Sam Hui
Associate Professor
Phone: 713-743-4568
Email: khui@bauer.uh.edu

 
Jacqueline Kacen

Jacqueline Kacen
Clinical Professor
Phone: 713-743-4174
Email: jkacen@uh.edu

John Karonika

John Karonika
Clinical Professor
Phone: 713-743-4555
Email: jkaronika@uh.edu

 
Steven Koch

Steven Koch
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4561
Email: sfkoch@uh.edu

Partha Krishnamurthy

Partha Krishnamurthy
Professor
Director, IHCM
Phone: 713-743-4576
Email: partha@uh.edu

 
Joel LeBon

Joel Le Bon
Clinical Professor
Director, Executive Education, SEI
Phone: 713-743-4166
Email: jlebon@bauer.uh.edu

John McKeever

John McKeever
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4555
Email: jmckeever@gelbconsulting.com

 
Phil Morabito

Phil Morabito
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4555
Email: pmorabito@piercom.com

Vanessa Patrick

Vanessa Patrick
Bauer Associate Professor
Phone: 713-743-3661
Email: vpatrick@uh.edu

Susana Rosas

Susana Rosas
Lecturer
Phone: 713-743-4555
Email: srosas@bauer.uh.edu

Melanie Rudd

Melanie Rudd
Assistant Professor
Email: mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu

 
Seshadri Tirunillai

Seshadri Tirunillai
Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-7113
Email: seshadri@uh.edu

Amy Vandaveer

Amy Vandaveer
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-6075
Email: avandaveer@uh.edu

 
James (Randy) Webb

James (Randy) Webb
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-1661
Email: jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu

 
 

Entrepreneurship Faculty

Bill Bobbora

Bill Bobbora
Executive Professor
Phone: 713-743-4752
Email: wrbobbora@uh.edu

Dave Cook

Dave Cook
Director, Mentoring Programs
Email: dcook4@uh.edu

 
Ken Jones

Ken Jones
Associate Director
Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship
Phone: 713-743-1983
Email: kjones@bauer.uh.edu

James Kane

James Kane
Internship Program Administrator
& Entrepreneurial Research
Phone:
Email:

 
Alan Lish

Alan D. Lish
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 832-842-4179
Email: adlish@uh.edu

Carlos Ortega

Carlos Ortega
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 713-743-4752
Email: cortega@uh.edu

 
Keith Rassin

Keith Rassin
Adjunct Professor
Phone: 832-842-4179
Email: adlish@uh.edu

William Sherrill

William Sherrill
Founder & Chairman Emeritus
Phone: 713-743-4752
Email: bill@uh.edu

 
James Wilkinson

James Wilkinson
Lecturer

 
Home
Faculty
Recent Publications
Seminar Series
Academic Programs
MBA Certificates
Marketing Syllabi
Undergraduate Courses
Graduate Courses
Doctoral Courses
Centers & Institutes
News & Awards
Ph.D. Students & Staff
Ph.D. Students
Staff
Contact Us

Department of Marketing & Entrepreneurship
University of Houston
334 Melcher Hall
Houston, Texas 77204-6021
Phone: 713-743-4555
Fax: 713-743-4572