Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jim Adams Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance jadams@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Research Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com MH 375D
Hafsa Ahmed Program Coordinator 1 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation hahmed@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304
Mohammad Aijaz Program Manager 2 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation muaijaz@bauer.uh.edu MH 370F
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 207
Alana Aleman Lecturer 713-743-2672 Finance aealeman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402A
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences efletcher@uh.edu MH 290E
Estephanie Andrade Interim Program Coordinator 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship eandrade@bauer.uh.edu CBB 526A
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant 2 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Jorge Arellano Program Coordinator 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jaarellano@bauer.uh.edu MH 262J
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Rima Attar SCM Academic Advisor 713-743-4718 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs rattar@uh.edu MH 223C
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management leatwater@uh.edu MH 315H