Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu MH 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu MH 315A
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304F
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330G
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance schen3@uh.edu MH 210J
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu MH 230J
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu MH 280D
Darla Chisholm Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4655 Finance dchisholm@uh.edu MH 240C
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu MH 230J
Emily Clark Graduate Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
David Cook Director of Mentoring Programs 832-842-4173 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship dcook4@uh.edu CBB 528A
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Keith Cox Professor - Emeritus 713-743-4559 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cox@uh.edu
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Melissa Cruz Program Manager 2 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation mcruz@bauer.uh.edu MH 390P
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu CBB 424T
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu MH 315
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.