Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302R
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu MH 250B
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 218
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu MH 310G
Chad Disch Lecturer Finance csdisch@bauer.uh.edu
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kathyd@bauer.uh.edu MH 262
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu MH 230D
Tommy Doss, SPHR, GPHR Director 832-842-6135 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tdoss@bauer.uh.edu CBB 512C
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu MH 375E
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu MH 275
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.