Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Brittney Edwards Program Coordinator 2, Executive Education Program 713-743-4702 Dean's Office bedwards@bauer.uh.edu 305A Melcher Hall
Richard Eierdam Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu 290A
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu MH 230J
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu MH 350H
Nicki Evans Photographer, Part-Time 713-743-2644 Communications Office knevans@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.