Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L MH
Vanessa Fellers FINA Specialty Tracks Academic Advisor 713-743-4936 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs vlfellers@bauer.uh.edu 223E
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 External Relations kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu
Lauren Ford Career Development Specialist 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@bauer.uh.edu MH 260D
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Melissa Fritsche Comperry Program Manager 713-743-4751 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship mcomperry@bauer.uh.edu 526A UCBB
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.