Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Samir Hanif IT Purchasing Coordinator 713-743-4867 Division of Technology samir@uh.edu 102B
Steve Hansen Lecturer 713-743-4752 cei@uh.edu 398
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Carl Herman 713-743-4862 Sales Excellence Institute cherman@uh.edu 398B
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@uh.edu 350
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Jonathan Hill Advisor 1 713-743-4615 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jnhill@uh.edu 262G Melcher Hall
Brett Hobby Director, Employer Services and Recruitment 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center bhobby@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Eric Holamon Building Administration Manager 713-743-4612 Dean's Office esholamon@bauer.uh.edu 340E
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Jim House Career Development Specialist 832-842-6125 Rockwell Career Center jmhouse@bauer.uh.edu 214 D Cemo Hall
Maya Houston Asst. VP of Development 713-743-3655 Dean's Office mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 320F
Jennifer Howard PhD student/ Instructional Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation jkhoward@uh.edu 380A
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Ye Hu Associate Professor 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu 325F
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
John Hunter Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation jrhunter@bauer.uh.edu 304K CBB
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB