Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C Melcher Hall
Lenay Johnson Assistant Director of Full Time MBA Admissions 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424K
Felicia Johnson Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Ken Jones Director, Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kenjones@uh.edu CBB 528
Min-Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.