Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ramon Rabinovitch Professor 713-743-4782 Finance ramon@uh.edu 210H
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation vram3368@yahoo.com
Latha Ramchand Dean, College of Business 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation 380E MH
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Christi Reeves Program Manager, High School Outreach 713-743-4376 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cereeves@uh.edu MH 262
John Reinert Assistant Dean for Graduate and Professional Programs 713-743-2770 Graduate & Professional Programs jreinert@uh.edu 424J UCBB
Donna Rickard Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office dhrickard@bauer.uh.edu 350F
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Alejandra Rodriguez HR/Payroll Coordinator 2 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Mack Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4608 Finance mrogers@uh.edu 302Q UCBB
Phil Rogers Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences progers@uh.edu 280L
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu 365 Melcher Hall
Christopher Ross Executive Professor Finance
Giovanni Rosselli Program Manager 1 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Lijun Ruan PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
David Rubenstein Visiting Professor 713-743-4705 Finance
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 385B
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu 310J
Juan Rueda Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4731 Sales Excellence Institute 365 Melcher Hall
Marina Ruseva PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
John R. Ryan Development Officer 1 713-743-4470 Dean's Office jrryan@bauer.uh.edu 320D Melcher Hall