Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Pooya Tabesh PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management ptabesh@uh.edu 310A
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management atawse@uh.edu 310A
Ramona Taylor Program Manager 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu 424G UCBB
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 380J
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu 310B
Caleb Theimer Videographer 713-743-3686 Dean's Office ctheimer@bauer.uh.edu 320L
Doris Thomas Office Assistant 2 713-743-4822 Accountancy & Taxation dthomas@uh.edu 370
Asha Thomas MARK/ENTR Academic Advisor 713-743-8963 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs asha@uh.edu 223D Melcher Hall
Whitney Thompson Retention Program Manager 713-743-4913 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs wthompson@bauer.uh.edu 262E Melcher Hall
Dale Tibodeau Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu 275D
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Lisa Tillman Front Office Manager 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center ltillman@uh.edu 204 Cemo Hall
Wendy Tilton Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-2522 Graduate & Professional Programs wtilton@bauer.uh.edu 305 UCBB
Seshadri ('Sesh') Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@uh.edu 385C
Reginald Toussant Career Counselor 2 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu 221 Cemo Hall
Amy Tran Administrative Coordinator 713-743-4896 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs atran18@uh.edu 228D MH
Michael Tran Program Manager 713-743-0185 Sales Excellence Institute mtran@bauer.uh.edu MH 365
Julia Trevino Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs jtrevino@bauer.uh.edu 424E UCBB
Peter Truong Senior Systems Analyst/Network Engineer 713-743-4468 Division of Technology ptruong@uh.edu 102C
Henry Tu Application Developer III 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu 216
Stuart M. Turnbull Professor 713-743-4767 Finance sturnbull@uh.edu 230G
Chris Turner Pre-business Academic Advisor (Se-Z) 713-743-4911 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cturner@uh.edu 262A Melcher Hall