Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu MH 375M
Arleene Valmores FINA Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu MH 223E
David Van Over Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-3633 Decision & Information Sciences ldvanover@uh.edu MH 290H
Amy Vandaveer Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu MH 375B
Buvaneshwaran G. Venugopal PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu MH 210J
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu MH 310E
Aracely Villalpando Brooks Administrator, UH College of Business Foundation 713-743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu MH 330D