Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jennifer Waldner Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jlwaldner@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu MH 310N
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu MH 390N
Kitty Wang Assistant Professor 713-743-5952 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kittywang@bauer.uh.edu MH 385B
Amanda Ware Career Development Specialist 713-743-6134 Rockwell Career Center awware@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 223
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu CEMO 235
Kenneth Watkins Customer Service Supervisor 832-842-7144 Rockwell Career Center kjwatkins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 215
Lori Watley Department Business Administrator 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu MH 340D
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu MH 275E
James (Randy) Webb Clinical Assistant Professor - Director of Undergraduate Programs for Excellence in Selling 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwebb@uh.edu MH 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu MH 360G
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu MH 315M
Steve Werner Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu MH 315G
Frances Wheeland Program Manager for Executive Education 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute fwheeland@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
James Wilkinson Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwilkinson@strategiccfo.com CBB 536
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu CBB 402J
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu MH 262G
Jerry Winograd Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance jwinograd@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinsto@bauer.uh.edu MH 280H
Phillip Wiseman PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pwiseman@bauer.uh.edu MH 375L
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 127 Heyne Bldg
James Wood Lecturer 281-782-8219 Finance Jwoods@bdo.com MH 220
Tiffany Woods PPA Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304E
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302L
Greg Wright Lecturer - RED Labs Program 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship gwright@bauer.uh.edu CBB 402P
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu MH 220F