Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 390N
Robert Barr Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation rbarr@uh.edu MH 370F
Lisa Berry Lecturer Accountancy & Taxation lmberry@bauer.uh.edu MH 360K
Elizabeth Bullock Director, Student Affairs (College) 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation ebullock@uh.edu MH 370F
Erica Casillas Senior Graduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5936 Accountancy & Taxation ecasillas@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304F
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Steve Crawford Assistant Professor 713-743-5329 Accountancy & Taxation scrawford@bauer.uh.edu MH 390G
Melissa Cruz Program Manager 2 713-743-7075 Accountancy & Taxation mcruz@bauer.uh.edu MH 390P
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu 230J
Yun Fan Assistant Professor 713-743-7123 Accountancy & Taxation yfan5@uh.edu 390L MH
Ramon Fernandez Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation rfernandez15@uh.edu
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
George Gamble Professor - KPMG Professor of Accountancy and Taxation, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu 402H UCBB
Samuel F. Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu 360H MH
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J MH
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@uh.edu 370H MH
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360G MH
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu 304P UCBB
Barry Hutzell Program Coordinator 2 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu 304C UCBB
Saleha Khumawala Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor of Accounting and Founding Director, Nonprofit Management and Microfinance 713-743-4829 Accountancy & Taxation saleha@uh.edu 390M MH
Emre Kilic Associate Professor 713-743-4795 Accountancy & Taxation ekilic@uh.edu 360E MH
Mohan Kuruvilla Clinical Assistant Professor Accountancy & Taxation mkuruvilla@bauer.uh.edu MH 370E
Chad Larson Assistant Professor 713-743-5988 Accountancy & Taxation crlarson@uh.edu 390D MH
Johnny Leavins Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation jrleavins@uh.edu
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Beu (Eve) Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A
Haijin Lin Associate Professor 713-743-7771 Accountancy & Taxation haijinlin@uh.edu 390F MH
Gerald Lobo Professor - Arthur Andersen Chair in Accounting 713-743-4838 Accountancy & Taxation gjlobo@uh.edu 380D MH
Tong Lu Associate Professor 713-743-0448 Accountancy & Taxation tlu4@uh.edu 380F MH
Clifford Mangano Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation camangano@bauer.uh.edu 370F MH
Edward Manouelian Academic Advisor 1 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation eemanouelian@bauer.uh.edu 304D UCBB
Francis Mawelle Advising Assistant 2 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation fmawelle@bauer.uh.edu 304Q UCBB
Janet Meade Associate Professor 713-743-4841 Accountancy & Taxation jmeade@uh.edu 380G MH
Carolyn Miles Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4859 Accountancy & Taxation cmiles@bauer.uh.edu 380H MH
Volkan Muslu Assistant Professor 713-743-4924 Accountancy & Taxation vmuslu@bauer.uh.edu 390J MH
Edward Nathan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4827 Accountancy & Taxation enathan@uh.edu 370C MH
Michael Neel Assistant Professor 713-743-4092 Accountancy & Taxation mjneel@uh.edu 390K MH
Kaye Newberry Professor - Chair of Accountancy & Taxation 713-743-0849 Accountancy & Taxation kjnewberry@uh.edu 370D MH
Michael Ray Newman Clinical Professor - Director of Accounting Programs 713-743-4857 Accountancy & Taxation michaeln@uh.edu 390A MH
Thomas Noland Professor 713-743-4819 Accountancy & Taxation tnoland@uh.edu 350 I MH
Rebekah Oestreicher Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4878 Accountancy & Taxation roestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 304G UCBB
Kiran Parthasarathy Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4128 Accountancy & Taxation kparthasarathy@uh.edu 380H MH
James Pratt Professor - PricewaterhouseCoopers 713-743-4842 Accountancy & Taxation jwpratt@uh.edu 380E MH
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Vinita Ramaswamy Lecturer 713-743-5752 Accountancy & Taxation vramaswamy@uh.edu
Byron Ratliff Lecturer 713-743-4820 Accountancy & Taxation rbratliff@uh.edu 380E MH
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J MH
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J MH
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H MH
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K MH
John Barry Teare Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jbteare@bauer.uh.edu 380J MH
Russell Usnick Lecturer 713-743-4696 Accountancy & Taxation reusnick@uh.edu
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu 360J MH
Tiffany Woods Senior Undergraduate Accounting Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu 304E UCBB
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Michael Ehud Yampuler Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4374 Accountancy & Taxation myampuler@uh.edu 360A MH
Lin Yi PhD Student/Instructional Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lyi2@uh.edu 390N
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Yuping Zhao Assistant Professor 713-743-2166 Accountancy & Taxation zhao@bauer.uh.edu 390E MH
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.