Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Annice Butler MBA Academic Advisor (Electives) 713-743-4910 Graduate & Professional Programs abutler@uh.edu 424N UCBB
Emily Clark Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu 424U CBB
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu 424T UCBB
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu 402C UCBB
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu 302R CBB
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu 424M UCBB
Amber Gresko Office Assistant 713-743-4797 Graduate & Professional Programs adgresko@bauer.uh.edu 424A UCBB
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
Lenay Johnson Recruitment Manager 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Fallon Leverson Administrator, Business, Assistant 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs fyleverson@bauer.uh.edu 424Q UCBB
Megan London Marketing Coordinator 2 713-743-1196 Graduate & Professional Programs melondon@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424C
Crystal Lugo Office Assistant 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu 424J UCBB
Steven Natenberg Graduate & Professional Programs snatenberglaw@yahoo.com 402K UCBB
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu 424P UCBB
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
John Reinert Assistant Dean for Graduate and Professional Programs 713-743-2770 Graduate & Professional Programs jreinert@uh.edu 424J UCBB
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Ramona Taylor Program Director 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu 424G UCBB
Julia Trevino Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs jtrevino@bauer.uh.edu 424E UCBB
Cherron Vespry Office Administrator, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1980 Graduate & Professional Programs 302P, CBB
John Walsh Director Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Graduate & Professional Programs jewalsh@uh.edu 302A UCBB
Tanieka Young Graduate Recruitment Manager 713-743-4701 Graduate & Professional Programs tjyoung2@uh.edu 424L UCBB