Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu 320G Melcher Hall
Sara Brown Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu 350B
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu 330G Melcher Hall
Avani Dave Manager, College Academic Affairs 713-743-4895 Dean's Office adave@bauer.uh.edu 330H Melcher Hall
Kimberly Fernandez Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4626 Dean's Office kpfernandez@uh.edu 320 Melcher Hall
Nichole Grover Development Coordinator 713.743.4812 Dean's Office nmgrover@bauer.uh.edu 320 B Melcher Hall
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu 350B
Rebecca Guzman Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0473 Dean's Office rguzman4@uh.edu 340B Melcher Hall
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu 350
Eric Holamon Building Administration Manager 713-743-4612 Dean's Office esholamon@bauer.uh.edu 340E
Maya Houston Asst. VP of Development 713-743-3655 Dean's Office mchouston@bauer.uh.edu 320F
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu 340A Melcher Hall
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu 330F
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu 340C
Melissa Luna Niles, PHR College Business Administrator 712-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu 350C Melcher Hall
Alyssa Palomo Communications Assistant Dean's Office anpalomo@bauer.uh.edu
Latha Ramchand Dean, College of Business 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Alejandra Rodriguez HR/Payroll Coordinator 2 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
John R. Ryan Development Officer 1 713-743-4470 Dean's Office jrryan@bauer.uh.edu 320D Melcher Hall
Amanda Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Caleb Theimer Videographer 713-743-3686 Dean's Office ctheimer@bauer.uh.edu 320L
Kyle Vardeman Scholarship and Special Programs Coordinator 713-743-3842 Dean's Office kbvardeman@bauer.uh.edu 320 E, Melcher Hall
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
Lori Watley Customer Service Supervisor/Office Supervisor 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 350
Beau Wimberley Skilled Trade Technician 713-743-4614 Dean's Office bpwimberley@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB