Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Lilia Canas Academic Affairs Manager 713-743-0473 Dean's Office lcanas@bauer.uh.edu MH 340E
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330G
Chelsea Crouse Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Brittney Edwards Program Coordinator 2, Executive Education Program 713-743-4702 Dean's Office bedwards@bauer.uh.edu 305A Melcher Hall
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu MH 350B
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu CBB 129
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu MH 350
Britney Hudson Program Director, Assistant to the Deans 713-743-4604 Dean's Office bhudson@bauer.uh.edu MH 350F
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu MH 340A
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu MH 330E
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu MH 330F
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu MH 340C
Melissa Luna Niles College Business Administrator 713-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu MH 350C
Charlie Propst Jr. Videographer/Editor 713-743-3686 Dean's Office cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu 330C MH
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator - Admin 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 340B
Amanda Sebesta Senior Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 2 713-743-4941 Dean's Office ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 330H
Lisa Tillman Customer Service Supervisor 713-743-4612 Dean's Office ltillman@uh.edu MH 350
Aracely Villalpando Brooks Administrator, UH College of Business Foundation (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
Lori Watley Department Business Administrator 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 340D Melcher Hall
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB