Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Chelsea Adam Graphics Designer 2 713-743-4625 Dean's Office cmadam@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Sara Brown Executive Director, College Business Operations 713-743-4613 Dean's Office slbrown@uh.edu MH 350J
Kari Burns Graphic Designer 2 713-743-4451 Dean's Office kmburns@bauer.uh.edu MH 320G
Todd Chaykosky Director, Assessment & Accreditation Services 713-743-4686 Dean's Office tchaykosky@uh.edu MH 330G
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu 350B
Rebecca Guzman Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0473 Dean's Office rguzman4@uh.edu 340B Melcher Hall
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB
Lucy Hernandez Office Coordinator 713-743-4617 Dean's Office lhernandez@bauer.uh.edu 350
Sarah Kole Financial Coordinator 713-743-8577 Dean's Office sakole@bauer.uh.edu 340A Melcher Hall
Liz McLemore Assessment Coordinator 713-743-4868 Dean's Office eamclemore@bauer.uh.edu 330E
Brandon Moeller Web Developer 3 713-743-7220 Dean's Office bmoeller@bauer.uh.edu 320K Melcher Hall
Marla Molony Web Developer 3 713-743-5790 Dean's Office mcmolony@bauer.uh.edu 320K
Jessica Mosby Executive Administrative Assistant 713-743-4604 Dean's Office jmosby@bauer.uh.edu 350F Melcher Hall
Jessica Robertson Navarro Director of Communications 713-743-4348 Dean's Office jnavarro@bauer.uh.edu 320G
Anne Ness Director of Alumni Relations 713-743-4704 Dean's Office aness@uh.edu 330F
Khanh Nguyen Financial Analyst 713-743-4616 Dean's Office kmnguyen@uh.edu 340C
Melissa Luna Niles College Business Administrator 713-743-4639 Dean's Office mniles@bauer.uh.edu 350C Melcher Hall
Charlie Propst Jr. Videographer/Editor 713-743-3686 Dean's Office cwpropst@bauer.uh.edu 320L MH
Latha Ramchand 713-743-4769 Dean's Office - Finance ramchand@uh.edu 350E
Alejandra Rodriguez Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0548 Dean's Office iarodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 330G
Amanda Sebesta Senior Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Afreen Siddiqui Office Assistant 2 713-743-4612 Dean's Office absiddiqui@bauer.uh.edu MH 350
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 2 713-743-4941 Dean's Office ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 340
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall
Lori Watley Department Business Administrator 713-743-4601 Dean's Office lawatley@bauer.uh.edu 340D Melcher Hall
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu 302L UCBB