Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Elizabeth Anderson Fletcher Associate Professor 713-743-5757 Decision & Information Sciences EFletcher@uh.edu MH 290E
Madeline Apperson Web Developer 1 713-743-5327 Decision & Information Sciences mapperson@bauer.uh.edu MH 325B
Ratan Bhagat Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences rdbhagat@uh.edu MH 340
Zak Bond Office Coordinator 713-743-4724 Decision & Information Sciences kgbond@bauer.uh.edu MH 275A
LaToya Brannon Department Business Administrator 713-743-4723 Decision & Information Sciences lbrannon@bauer.uh.edu MH 270F
Robert Bregman Associate Professor 713-743-4722 Decision & Information Sciences rbregman@uh.edu CBB 302D
Wynne Chin Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4728 Decision & Information Sciences wchin@uh.edu MH 280D
Randolph Cooper Professor 713-743-4732 Decision & Information Sciences rcooper@uh.edu MH 280B
Kathy Cossick Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4727 Decision & Information Sciences kcossick@uh.edu MH 290D
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu MH 275
Richard Eierdam Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu 290A
Dana L Evans Program Director 2 713-743-4893 Decision & Information Sciences dlevans@bauer.uh.edu 325A
Emese Felvegi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4844 Decision & Information Sciences efelvegi@uh.edu 280L
Nickolas Freeman Assistant Professor 713-743-2767 Decision & Information Sciences nfreeman@bauer.uh.edu MH 260D
Everette Gardner Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu 290B
Frederick Gonzalez Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu
Blake Ives Professor - Charles T. Bauer Professor of Business Leadership 713-743-4697 Decision & Information Sciences blake.ives@uh.edu 270C
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C Melcher Hall
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu
Felicia Johnson Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences
Basheer Khumawala Professor 713-743-4721 Decision & Information Sciences bkhumawala@uh.edu 270D
Madison Maddux Office Assistant 2 713-743-4815 Decision & Information Sciences mtmaddux@bauer.uh.edu 325
Archer McWhorter Associate Professor 713-743-4719 Decision & Information Sciences amcwhorter@uh.edu MH 270B
Jacob Messinger Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jnmessinger@bauer.uh.edu
Bradley Miller Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4991 Decision & Information Sciences bmiller11@uh.edu 270A
Donna Murphy Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences dcmurphy@bauer.uh.edu
Michael J. Murray Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4667 Decision & Information Sciences michael.murray@bauer.uh.edu 260G
Arunachalam Narayanan Assistant Professor 713-743-4735 Decision & Information Sciences anarayanan@bauer.uh.edu 260E
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences nonyinye@uh.edu 275
Hesam Panahi Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4754 Decision & Information Sciences hpanahi@uh.edu 305A
Michael Parks Associate Professor 713-743-4729 Decision & Information Sciences parks@uh.edu 280E
Frank Pena Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences jfpena@bauer.uh.edu
David Peng Assistant Professor 713-743-4734 Decision & Information Sciences xpeng@bauer.uh.edu 260C
Jaana Porra Associate Professor 713-743-4583 Decision & Information Sciences jaana@uh.edu 280G
Radha Radhakrishnan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4167 Decision & Information Sciences sradhakrishnan3@uh.edu 280K
Powell Robinson Professor 713-743-4296 Decision & Information Sciences eprobinson@uh.edu 260B
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Richard Scamell Associate Dean for Student Affairs 713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu 350G Melcher Hall
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Dale Tibodeau Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4691 Decision & Information Sciences dltibodeau@bauer.uh.edu 275D
Narayan Umanath Visiting Professor Decision & Information Sciences nsumanath@bauer.uh.edu
David Van Over Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-3633 Decision & Information Sciences ldvanover@uh.edu MH 290H
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu 275E
Wayne Winston Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4725 Decision & Information Sciences wlwinston@uh.edu 280H
Yuan Ye PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences yye@bauer.uh.edu 275
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.