Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Emily Clark Graduate Academic Advisor 1 713-743-4883 Graduate & Professional Programs eclark@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
Kathryn A. Cunningham Secretary 713-743-4703 Graduate & Professional Programs kcunningham@uh.edu CBB 424T
Daniel David Currie Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4806 Graduate & Professional Programs dcurrie@uh.edu CBB 402C
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302R
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu 424M UCBB
Tanya Green Office Coordinator 713-743-7603 Graduate & Professional Programs lgreen@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424U
Amber Gresko Office Assistant 713-743-4797 Graduate & Professional Programs adgresko@bauer.uh.edu 424A UCBB
William Harrison Lecturer 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs UCBB 424G
Britney Hudson Program Manager 713-743-4699 Graduate & Professional Programs bhudson@bauer.uh.edu 424H UCBB
Lenay Johnson Assistant Director, Admissions 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Fallon Leverson Administrator, Business, Assistant 713-743-0159 Graduate & Professional Programs fyleverson@bauer.uh.edu 424Q UCBB
Megan London Marketing Coordinator 2 713-743-1196 Graduate & Professional Programs melondon@bauer.uh.edu UCBB 424C
Crystal Lugo Admissions Coordinator 713-743-0355 Graduate & Professional Programs crlugo@bauer.uh.edu 424B UCBB
Steven Natenberg Graduate & Professional Programs snatenberglaw@yahoo.com 402K UCBB
Marian Newman MBA Academic Advisor (Core) 713-743-4909 Graduate & Professional Programs mnewman@uh.edu 424P UCBB
Dalia Pineda Director, Graduate Admissions and Recruitment 713-743-5158 Graduate & Professional Programs drpineda@uh.edu 424D UCBB
Michelle Poullard Program Director 713-743-4631 Graduate & Professional Programs mpoullard@uh.edu 424R UCBB
Corey Register Program Coordinator 713-743-6633 Graduate & Professional Programs cregister@bauer.uh.edu CBB 424Y
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Ramona Taylor Program Director 713-743-4705 Graduate & Professional Programs rtaylor@uh.edu 424G UCBB
Julia Trevino Admissions Coordinator 713-743-4638 Graduate & Professional Programs jtrevino@bauer.uh.edu 424E UCBB
John Walsh Director Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-3482 Graduate & Professional Programs jewalsh@uh.edu 302A UCBB
Tanieka Young Assistant Director, Admissions 713-743-4701 Graduate & Professional Programs tjyoung2@uh.edu 424L UCBB
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.