Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Leanne Atwater Professor 713-743-6884 Management latwater@bauer.uh.edu MH 315H
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Roger Blakeney Associate Professor 713-743-4803 Management rblakeney@bauer.uh.edu MH 325G
Dennis Bozeman Associate Professor 713-743-4656 Management dbozeman@uh.edu MH 310D
Laura B. Cardinal Professor 713-743-2559 Management lbcardinal@bauer.uh.edu MH 325E
Barbara Carlin Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4661 Management bcarlin@uh.edu MH 315A
Sonetria (Sonnie) Curry Office Coordinator 713-743-4650 Management slcurry@bauer.uh.edu MH 315
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu MH 310G
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu MH 350H
Abigail Hubbard Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4654 Management ahubbard@uh.edu MH 325F
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Min-Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B
Robert T. Keller Professor - Baker Hughes Professor of Business Administration 713-743-4676 Management keller@uh.edu MH 310C
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Tony Kong Assistant Professor 713-743-46 Management dkong@bauer.uh.edu MH 310F
Calyon Lewis Department Business Administrator 713-743-4670 Management cmlewis@uh.edu MH 315C
Connor Lubojacky 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu MH 310A
Chet Miller Professor 713-743-2601 Management chet.miller@bauer.uh.edu MH 325F
Cyrus Parks PhD Student/Research Assistant 979-248-1345 Management cbparks@uh.edu MH 310B
James Phillips Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4660 Management jphillips@uh.edu MH 315L
Joseph Pratt Professor 713-743-4659 Management joepratt@uh.edu CBB 302K
Dale Rude Associate Professor 713-743-4673 Management drude@uh.edu MH 310J
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu MH 310K
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu MH 315K
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu MH 325H
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management awtawse@uh.edu MH 310A
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 312-543-1151 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu MH 310B
Rita To 713-743-4578 Management nmto@bauer.uh.edu 385K Melcher Hall
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu MH 310E
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu MH 310N
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu MH 315M
Steve Werner Professor 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu MH 315G
Curtis Wesley Assistant Professor 713-743-46 Management cwesley@bauer.uh.edu MH 315D
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu CBB 402J
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu H 127
Jia Yu PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management jyu@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B