Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Michael Ahearne Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Marketing & Executive Director, Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-4155 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mahearne.uh@gmail.com 375D
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Edward Blair Professor - Department Chair 713-743-4565 Marketing & Entrepreneurship blair@uh.edu 385F
Jeff Boichuk PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jpboichuk@uh.edu 375M
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com 375L
Steve Brown 713-743-4560 Marketing & Entrepreneurship spbrown@uh.edu 385D
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu 375E
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Weixing Ford PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship wma@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
Kristen Gullo Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship kkgullo@bauer.uh.edu MH
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Robinson Fellow 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu 375F
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu 375J
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (713) 743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Jacqueline Kacen Clinical Professor 713-743-4174 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkacen@uh.edu 385P
James Kane Internship Program Administrator & Entrepreneurial Research 713-743-4752 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmkane@bauer.uh.edu
John Karonika Clinical Professor 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jkaronika@uh.edu 402M UCBB
Steven Koch Executive Professor 713-743-4561 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sfkoch@uh.edu 385L
Partha Krishnamurthy Professor - Conn Fellow 713-743-4576 Marketing & Entrepreneurship partha@uh.edu 375G
Martin Lindenberg Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu 375M
John McKeever Lecturer 281-759-3600 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jmckeever@endeavormgmt.com 385
Linda Monita Office Coordinator 713-743-4610 Marketing & Entrepreneurship lmonita@bauer.uh.edu 385
Phil Morabito Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pmorabito@piercom.com 385
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Jaime Noriega Lecturer Marketing & Entrepreneurship jnoriega@uh.edu
Vanessa M. Patrick Professor - Director of Doctoral Programs 713-743-3661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship vpatrick@uh.edu 385J
Jiang Qian PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jqian6@uh.edu 375L
Gary Randazzo Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gwrandazzo@uh.edu MH 385
Keith Rassin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kdrassin@uh.edu
Susana Rosas Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship srosas@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
Melanie Rudd Assistant Professor 713-743-5848 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mrrudd@bauer.uh.edu 375G
Josh Tabin Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Marie Tighe Department Business Administrator 713-743-4557 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jtighe@uh.edu 385A
Seshadri Tirunillai Assistant Professor 713-743-7113 Marketing & Entrepreneurship seshadri@bauer.uh.edu 385C
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Amy Vandaveer Executive Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
James (Randy) Webb Executive Professor 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jrwebb@bauer.uh.edu 375A
James Wilkinson Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Zhe Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu 385N