Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall, RM 207
Megan Bauml Career Counselor 2 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu 225 Cemo Hall
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu 229 Cemo Hall
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu 214A Cemo Hall
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Lauren Ford Career Counselor 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center lnford@bauer.uh.edu 227 Cemo Hall
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu Cemo 214D
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Elizabeth Knapp Career Counselor 2 832-842-6134 Rockwell Career Center esknapp@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Ta-Lung Lin Business Development Manager 832-842-6145 Rockwell Career Center tlin@bauer.uh.edu 233 Cemo Hall
Paula Marsh 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Melody McGowan Program Manager 1 832-842-6128 Rockwell Career Center mcgowanm@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-519-9511 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu Cemo Hall
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Giovanni Rosselli Program Manager 1 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Lisa Tillman Front Office Manager 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center ltillman@uh.edu 204 Cemo Hall
Reginald Toussant Career Counselor 2 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center rctoussant@bauer.uh.edu 221 Cemo Hall
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235