Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Raji Aiyer Director, Recruitment/Employer Services 832-842-6130 Rockwell Career Center raiyer@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 207
Megan Bauml Assistant Director, Undergraduate Career Services 832-842-6138 Rockwell Career Center mbauml@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 225
Jamie King Belinne Assistant Dean 832-842-6121 Rockwell Career Center jbelinne@uh.edu CEMO 229
Oliver Blanco Career Development Specialist 832-842-6123 Rockwell Career Center oeblanco@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214A
Kelly Collins Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center kcollins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 232
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 218
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 214D
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu 219 Cemo Hall
Paula Marsh Associate Director, Graduate Career Services 832-842-7141 Rockwell Career Center pmarsh@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 233
Lori Osborn Career Development Specialist 832-842-6126 Rockwell Career Center lgosborn@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 221
Valerie Paul GENB Corporate Projects Manager 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center vpaul@bauer.uh.edu CEMO
Chelsea Price Recruiting Manager 713-743-3031 Rockwell Career Center ctprice@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 213
Erin Reed Career Development Specialist 832-842-6129 Rockwell Career Center eareed@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Giovanni Rosselli Business Development Manager 832-842-6122 Rockwell Career Center gcrosselli@bauer.uh.edu 209 Cemo Hall
Demetria Sampson Recruitment Manager 832-842-6128 Rockwell Career Center dsampson@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 211
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Mary Unverferth Career Development Specialist 832-842-61 Rockwell Career Center marycu@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 217
Amanda Ware Career Development Specialist 713-743-6134 Rockwell Career Center awware@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 223
Jeremy Warren Department Business Administrator 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu Cemo Hall, Rm 235
Kenneth Watkins Customer Service Supervisor 832-842-6120 Rockwell Career Center kjwatkins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 215
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

Register Today

Practices That Pay panel discussion is July 26 at 11:30 a.m. in Classroom and Business Building 330. Presented by the C. T. Bauer College of Business Working Families Initiative.

Join us on campus 7/26 for a conversation on best practices for working families. Lunch will be provided. Learn more.