Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
DeAun Ardoin Office Assistant 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology dnardoin@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Cameron Bailey User Services Specialist 1 713-743-4871 Division of Technology cjrbailey@bauer.uh.edu MH 102
Kevin Dang Application Developer 2 713-743-1939 Division of Technology kdang@bauer.uh.edu MH 216
Hina Khan Systems Analyst II 713-743-4342 Division of Technology hinakhan@bauer.uh.edu 102 Melcher Hall
Robert Molina Microsystems Analyst 1 713-743-2521 Division of Technology rlmolina@bauer.uh.edu 111
Daniel Nguyen Systems Analyst III 713-743-5354 Division of Technology daniel@uh.edu 111
Jason Oestreicher Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4108 Division of Technology joestreicher@bauer.uh.edu 111
Zoila Parra Department Business Administrator 832-842-4124 Division of Technology zfparra@uh.edu 102D
Rey Perez Microsystems Analyst II 713-743-4871 Division of Technology rperez@bauer.uh.edu 111 MH
Michael Rodriguez Mgr, Coll/Div Info Svcs 2 713-743-4874 Division of Technology mrodriguez@bauer.uh.edu 111
Peter Truong Senior Systems Analyst/Network Engineer 713-743-4468 Division of Technology ptruong@uh.edu 102C
Henry Tu Application Developer III 713-743-4899 Division of Technology httu@uh.edu 216
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.