Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu MH 375 L
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 390N
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu MH 230B
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com MH 375L
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance schen3@uh.edu MH 210J
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu MH 230J
Yuqiao Cheng PhD Student 5103886930 Decision & Information Sciences ycheng@bauer.uh.edu MH 284
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu MH 230J
Rambod Dargahi Instructional Assistant 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Vanessa M. Durner PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu 275
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu MH 230J
Zev Fried PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu MH 380A
Toshinori Fukui PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance tfukui@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Metin Ilbasmis PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance milbasmis@uh.edu 230J
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (713) 743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Min-Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu MH 310L
Thien Le 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ttle61@uh.edu MH 390N
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Beu (Eve) Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Shunlin Liang PhD Student 832-517-0669 Finance sliang@bauer.uh.edu 230B
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu 375M
Connor Lubojacky 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yangluo@bauer.uh.edu 210J
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu MH 310A
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences onwafor@bauer.uh.edu 275
Cyrus Parks PhD Student/Research Assistant 979-248-1345 Management cbparks@uh.edu MH 310B
PJ Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance pjpritzker@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Jiang Qian PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jqian6@uh.edu 375L
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu 210A
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu MH 310K
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Richard Skinner PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management awtawse@uh.edu MH 310A
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 312-543-1151 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu MH 310B
Rita To 713-743-4578 Management nmto@bauer.uh.edu 385K Melcher Hall
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Buvaneshwaran G. Venugopal PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 210J
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Yuan Ye PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences yye@bauer.uh.edu 275
Jia Yu PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management jyu@bauer.uh.edu MH 310B
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Zhe Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Carlos Zurita PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance czurita@uh.edu 230J