Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Joanna Arnold PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jarnold@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Yashar Atefi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yatefi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Yu Bai PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation ybai6@uh.edu MH 390N
Klavdia Ballard PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kmballard@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
Anandi Banerjee PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance abanerjee8@uh.edu MH 230B
Raghuram Bommaraju PhD Student 281-546-3542 Marketing & Entrepreneurship raghuram.b@gmail.com MH 375L
David Buchuk PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance dabuchuk@bauer.uh.edu MH 210J
Don Carmichael PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dbcarmichael@uh.edu MH 210A
Shu-Hsiu (Steven) Chen PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance schen3@uh.edu MH 210J
Ming Chen PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mchen@bauer.uh.edu MH 385N
Che-Kuan Chen PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance cchen34@uh.edu MH 230J
Hyunkwon Cho PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation hcho7@uh.edu MH 390N
Yong Seok Choi PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance ychoi13@uh.edu MH 230J
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu MH 385K
Sandrine Docgne Penlap PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sdocgnepenlap@uh.edu MH 230J
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu MH 275
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu 230J
Zev Fried PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation zfried@uh.edu 380A
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Guanglian Hu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance ghu4@uh.edu 230B
Metin Ilbasmis PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance milbasmis@uh.edu 230J
Anoosha Izadi PhD Student (713) 743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship aizadi@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Myungsun Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management mkim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Kyoung Yong Kim PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management ykim@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Ksenia Krylova PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management kkrylova@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Zahir Latheef PhD student 713-743-4663 Management zlatheef2@uh.edu 310K
Beu (Eve) Lee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation blee18@uh.edu 380A
Sangwon Lee PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance slee19@uh.edu 210J
Sungsil Lee PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation sslee@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Yu Li PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yli67@uh.edu 210J
Mengge Li PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mli8@uh.edu 310B
Shulin Liang PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance sliang3@uh.edu 230J
Rui (Cherry) Liu PhD Student 713-743-4758 Finance rliu@bauer.uh.edu 230B
Chongyu Lu PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship clu@bauer.uh.edu 375M
Connor Lubojacky 713-743-4682 Management cjlubojacky@bauer.uh.edu
Yang Luo PhD Student 713-743-4755 Finance yluo7@uh.edu 210J
Tiffany Maldonado PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management tmaldonado@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Fabio Mauro PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance fmauro@uh.edu 230J
Rob Austin McKee PhD Student/Research Assistant 713-743-4657 Management ramakee@uh.edu 310A
Irene Nahm PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship iynahm@uh.edu 375M
Onyi Nwafor PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences nonyinye@uh.edu 275
Cyrus Parks 713-743-4680 Management cbparks@bauer.uh.edu
PJ Pritzker PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance pjpritzker@bauer.uh.edu MH 210A
Jiang Qian PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jqian6@uh.edu 375L
Yue Qiu PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation yqiu6@uh.edu 390N
Dimuthu Ratnadiwakara PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance dnratnadiwakara@uh.edu 210A
Lijun Ruan PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lruan@uh.edu 390N
Marina Ruseva PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation myruseva@uh.edu 380A
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Pooya Tabesh Ph.D. Candidate 713-743-4657 Management ptabesh@uh.edu 310A
Alexander Tawse PhD Student 713-743-4657 Management awtawse@uh.edu 310A
Candace TenBrink PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management ctenbrink@uh.edu 310B
Shashank (Sash) Vaid PhD Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship svaid@uh.edu 375M
Buvaneshwaran Venugopal PhD Student 713-743-6734 Finance bgvenugopal@uh.edu 210J
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu 390N
Chunxiao Xue Teaching Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation cxue@uh.edu 390N
Yuan Ye PhD Student 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences yye@bauer.uh.edu 275
Lin Yi PhD Student/Instructional Assistant 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lyi2@uh.edu 390N
Jia Yu PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management jyu@bauer.uh.edu 310B
Dan Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation dzhang5@uh.edu 390N
Yan Zhang PhD Student Accountancy & Taxation
Zhe Zhang PhD Student 713-743-4579 Marketing & Entrepreneurship zhezhang@bauer.uh.edu 385N
Carlos Zurita PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance czurita@uh.edu 230J
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.