Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Ronda Dade Program Director-Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1968 Graduate & Professional Programs rsdade@bauer.uh.edu 302R CBB
Sina Damangir Ph.D. Student 713-743-4580 Marketing & Entrepreneurship sdamangir@uh.edu 375 M
Rambod Dargahi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rdargahi@bauer.uh.edu 385K
Avani Dave Manager, College Academic Affairs 713-743-4895 Dean's Office adave@bauer.uh.edu 330H Melcher Hall
Colleen Marie Davies Bauer Honors Academic Advisor 713-743-4709 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs cmdavies@bauer.uh.edu 250B
Mariella De Alba Ortiz Career Development Curriculum Specialist 8328426124 Rockwell Career Center mdealba@bauer.uh.edu 218 Cemo Hall
Ieshia Deal Office Coordinator 713-743-4772 Finance irdeal@bauer.uh.edu 220
Richard DeFrank Associate Professor 713-743-4678 Management rdefrank@uh.edu 310G
Joaquin Diaz-Saiz Associate Professor 713-743-4713 Decision & Information Sciences jdiaz-saiz@uh.edu 290C
Kathy Dominguez Department Business Administrator 713-743-4905 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs kdominguez@uh.edu 228B
Hitesh Doshi Assistant Professor 713-743-4777 Finance hdoshi@bauer.uh.edu 230D
Tommy Doss, SPHR, GPHR Director 832-842-6135 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs tdoss@bauer.uh.edu 512C UCBB
Rex Yuxing Du Associate Professor - Hurley Professor of Marketing 713/743-9277 Marketing & Entrepreneurship rexdu@bauer.uh.edu 375E
Vanessa M. Durner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences vdurner@uh.edu 275