Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Mahdi Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4578 Marketing & Entrepreneurship mebrahimi2@uh.edu 385K
Nima Ebrahimi PhD Student 713-743-4937 Finance 210A
Richard Eierdam Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences rreierdam@bauer.uh.edu 290A
Robert Eisenberger Professor 302-353-8151 Management reisenberger2@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
Emrah Ekici PhD Student 713-743-4766 Accountancy & Taxation eekici2@uh.edu 230J
Teri Elkins Longacre Associate Professor - Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Student Success 713-743-4669 Management elkins@uh.edu 350G
Dana L Evans Program Director 2 713-743-4893 Decision & Information Sciences dlevans@bauer.uh.edu 325A
Nicki Evans Photographer, Part-Time Communications Office knevans@bauer.uh.edu MH 320K
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.