Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Saskya Gagneux Marketing Communications Manager, SEI 713-743-4564 Sales Excellence Institute sgagneux@bauer.uh.edu 365H
Imani Gaines Advising Assistant 2 713-743-4900 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs itgaines@bauer.uh.edu 262 Melcher Hall
Karina Galvan Financial Aid Advisor 713-743-2062 Graduate & Professional Programs kegalvan@bauer.uh.edu 424M UCBB
Paul Andrew Galvani Lecturer 713-525-9555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pgalvani@ebrona.com 385
George Gamble Professor - Robert Grinaker Professor, Director of the International Institute for Diversity and Cross Cultural Management 713-743-4824 Accountancy & Taxation ggamble@uh.edu 402H UCBB
Xin Gao PhD Student 713-743-4766 Finance xgao4@uh.edu 230J
Everette Gardner Professor - Chair of Decision and Information Sciences 713-743-4744 Decision & Information Sciences egardner@uh.edu 290B
Betsy D. Gelb Professor - Larry J. Sachnowitz Professor 713-743-4558 Marketing & Entrepreneurship gelb@uh.edu 385G
Thomas George Professor - C.T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-4762 Finance tom-george@uh.edu 230C
Bill Gilmer Director, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-4651 Finance rwgilmer@bauer.uh.edu 302M UCBB
Sarah Gnospelius Administrative Director of Bauer Honors Program 713-743-5205 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs sjgnospelius@uh.edu 250A
Samuel Goble Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4933 Accountancy & Taxation sgoble@uh.edu 360H Melcher Hall
Helen Godfrey Senior Career Development Specialist 832-842-6137 Rockwell Career Center hgodfrey@bauer.uh.edu Cemo 214D
Frederick Gonzalez Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences fgonzalez@bauer.uh.edu
Mary Gould Director Registration and Academic Records 713-743-4904 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mgould@uh.edu 228B
John Green Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4845 Accountancy & Taxation jgreen@bauer.uh.edu 380J Melcher Hall
Amber Gresko Office Assistant 713-743-4797 Graduate & Professional Programs adgresko@bauer.uh.edu 424A UCBB
Nichole Grover Development Coordinator 713.743.4812 Dean's Office nmgrover@bauer.uh.edu 320 B Melcher Hall
Ricardo Guerra Assistant Program Manager 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute raguerra@bauer.uh.edu 365F Melcher Hall
Linda Guerrero Department Business Administrator 713-743-4821 Accountancy & Taxation lguerrero@uh.edu 370H Melcher Hall
Charles Guez Executive Professor 713-743-4757 Finance guezclion@aol.com 302G UCBB
Terrolyn Gunter Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-1580 Dean's Office tgunter@uh.edu 350B
Rebecca Guzman Assistant Business Administrator 713-743-0473 Dean's Office rguzman4@uh.edu 340B Melcher Hall
Eduardo (Lalo) Guzman Skilled Trades Technician 832-266-6799 Dean's Office eguzman@bauer.uh.edu 129 CBB