Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Lenay Johnson Recruitment Manager 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs hljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Ken Jones Associate Director 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kjones@bauer.uh.edu 528 UCBB
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B