Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Kris Jacobs Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Finance 713-743-2826 Finance kjacobs@bauer.uh.edu 240E
Charles Jacobus Lecturer Finance
Lisa Jammer Senior Director of Graduate and Alumni Career Services 832-842-6132 Rockwell Career Center ljammer@bauer.uh.edu 211 Cemo Hall
Norman Johnson Associate Professor 713-743-4164 Decision & Information Sciences njohnson@bauer.uh.edu 280C
Lenay Johnson Assistant Director, Admissions 713-743-3726 Graduate & Professional Programs ljohnson@bauer.uh.edu 424K
Felicia Johnson Lecturer Decision & Information Sciences
Glynn Johnson Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences gjohnson7@uh.edu
Phillip Jolly PhD Student 713-743-4682 Management pmjolly@bauer.uh.edu 310L
Dan C. Jones Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4773 Finance djones@uh.edu 302H UCBB
Ken Jones Associate Director 713-743-1983 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship kjones@bauer.uh.edu 528 UCBB
Min Kyu Joo PhD Student 713-743-4680 Management mjoo@bauer.uh.edu 310B