Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Funda Sahin Associate Professor 713-743-4135 Decision & Information Sciences fsahin@uh.edu 260F
Ashley Salaiz PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management amsalaiz@uh.edu
Codou Samba PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management csamba@bauer.uh.edu 310K
Cecilia Sanchez Office Coordinator 713-743-4493 Accountancy & Taxation ccsanchez@uh.edu 370J MH
Richard Scamell Associate Dean for Student Affairs 713-743-4733 Decision & Information Sciences rscamell@uh.edu 350G Melcher Hall
Carl Scott Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4753 Decision & Information Sciences cscott@uh.edu 280K
Marina Sebastijanovic Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4664 Management msebastijanovic@uh.edu 315K
Amanda Sebesta Communications Coordinator 713-743-2264 Dean's Office agsebesta@bauer.uh.edu 320H
Joe D. Seltz Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4887 Accountancy & Taxation jdseltz@uh.edu 360J MH
Carolyn Shaffer Social Media Coordinator Communications Office cshaffer@bauer.uh.edu 320K
William Sherrill 713-743-4752 Wolff Center for Entrepreneurship bill@uh.edu 528F UCBB
Jonathan Shirley Activities Advisor 2 832-842-4159 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs jtshirley@bauer.uh.edu 512N UCBB
Rob Shoss Lecturer 832-771-6367 Finance robert.shoss@gmail.com
Afreen Siddiqui Office Assistant 2 713-743-4612 Dean's Office absiddiqui@bauer.uh.edu MH 350
Leiser Silva Associate Professor 713-743-4370 Decision & Information Sciences lsilva@uh.edu 280F
Ronald Singer Professor 713-743-4771 Finance rsinger@uh.edu 210F
Richard Skinner Instructional Assistant 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences rjskinner@bauer.uh.edu 275
Staci Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4717 Decision & Information Sciences sasmith@uh.edu 275C
Art Smith Executive Professor 713-743-4772 UH - Global Energy Management Institute art.smith@agrimarservices.com 210J
Gordon Smith Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0402 Decision & Information Sciences gsmith@bauer.uh.edu 260A
Brent Spraggins Director, Pre-Business and Special Programs 713-743-4903 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs bspraggins@uh.edu 262H Melcher Hall
Bette Stead Professor - Emerita 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship
Marcus Stewart Lecturer Finance mcstewart@bauer.uh.edu 210C Melcher Hall
Natalie Sumrow Director, Major Advising 713-743-4792 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs nsumrow@uh.edu 223B
Lemmon Sumuel Administrative Assistant 713-743-4856 Graduate & Professional Programs lgsumuel@bauer.uh.edu 424F UCBB
Xue (Amy) Sun Assistant Professor 713-743-5682 Accountancy & Taxation xsun@bauer.uh.edu 390H MH
Sarayu Sundar Program Manager 2 713-743-4941 Dean's Office ssundar@bauer.uh.edu MH 340
Raul Susmel Associate Professor 713-743-4763 Finance rsusmel@uh.edu 210D
Erin Sweeney Career Development Specialist 832-842-6146 Rockwell Career Center eesweeney@bauer.uh.edu 231 Cemo Hall
Orry Swift PhD Student 713-743-4837 Accountancy & Taxation ojswift@bauer.uh.edu 380A
Mary Sykes Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6092 Accountancy & Taxation msykes@bauer.uh.edu 380K MH
Andrew (Skip) Szilagyi Professor 713-743-4671 Management skipsz@uh.edu 325H
Home
Bauer Directory
See also

Bauer Faculty & Staff Directory
Find by Program
Find by Department
Find by Office
Find by Type

REGISTER NOW

GEMI Symposium

Reliability and Security Across the Energy Value Chain

March 11

 

C. Gregory Harper
C. Gregory Harper

President, Gas Pipelines and Processing, Enbridge

 

Learn more.