Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Reza Vaezi Adjunct Professor 713-743-4586 Decision & Information Sciences srvaezi@uh.edu 275
Arleene Valmores MGMT/SCM (N-Z) Academic Advisor 713-743-4902 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs ajvalmores@bauer.uh.edu 223F Melcher Hall
Amy Vandaveer Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-6075 Marketing & Entrepreneurship avandaveer@uh.edu 375B
Kyle Vardeman Scholarship and Special Programs Coordinator 713-743-3842 Dean's Office kbvardeman@bauer.uh.edu 320 E, Melcher Hall
Dusya Vera Associate Professor 713-743-4677 Management dvera@uh.edu 310E
Cherron Vespry Office Administrator, Graduate Real Estate Program 713-743-1980 Graduate & Professional Programs 302P, CBB
Aracely Villalpando Brooks (713) 743-4633 Dean's Office avillalpando@uh.edu 330D Melcher Hall