Donor Recognition

Thank you for your support

*Donor Recognition lists represent giving between April 20, 2019 through April 30, 2020.


Dean's Leadership Founder ($10,000+)


Mrs. Rodi and Mr. Bob Franco

Mr. and Mrs. Henry Carlton Keeth

Mr. and Mrs. Pershant Mehta

Mr. and Mrs. Samuel A. Schreiber

The Honorable Alonzo and Mrs. Yolanda R. Cantu

Mr. and Mrs. Aylwin B. Lewis

Mr. Michael B. Hainkel

Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence D. Daniels, Sr.

Mr. Mitchell and Mrs. Twee Sosa

Mr. Marvin and Mrs. Joan Kaplan

Ms. Carla M. Murphy

Ms. Amy Demmler

Mr. C. Gregory Harper

The Honorable and Mrs. Michael J. Cemo

Ms. Kathryn Taylor Garza

Mr. and Mrs. Andrew G. Gessner

Mr. Paul A. Peacock

Ms. Deborah I. Oswald

Mr. Marvy and Mrs. Elaine Finger

Ms. Beth Williams

Dr. and Mrs. Zin Smati

Mr. Richard and Mrs. Kathy Walton

Mrs. Judy Stover

Mrs. Cyvia G. Wolff

Mr. Frank W. Kelley

Dr. Herbert L. Lyon

Mr. and Mrs. Cary T. Fu


Collegiate Mentorship Association

Wallis Bank

Techtrans International, Inc.

Houston Apartment Association

JCC Management LLC

LyondellBasell Industries

Moss Adams LLP

Chevron Phillips Chemical Co., LP

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Capital One

Urban Land Institute


Phillips 66

Wells Fargo & Company

Frost National Bank

Houston Endowment Inc.

C. T. Bauer Foundation

Marvy Finger Family Foundation

Michael & Rebecca Cemo Foundation

The Jack E. & Greta W. Stalsby Foundation

Cyvia & Melvyn Wolff Family Foundation

The Institute of Internal Auditors

Chevron Corp.


BP America Inc.

Shell Oil Company

Anonymous Fund/Chicago Community Foundation

Stream of Change Foundation

Schreiber Schwab Charitable Fund

Smati Charitable Fund of Vanguard

Aylwin Lewis Charitable Gift Fd of FC

Harper-Foronda Family Fund of the FCGF


Dean's Leadership Patron ($5,000-$9,999)


Dr. Bette Stead

Mr. Dan G. Bellow

Mr. Joseph B. Parsons

Mr. John David Hammond

Mr. Mark A. Woodroof

Mr. Chuck and Mrs. Jeanne Jacobus

Mr. Joe W. Martin

Mr. John T. and Mrs. Carol Warley

Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Andrew Lewis

Mr. and Mrs. Steven Mark Diamond

Dr. and Mrs. Michael R. Newman

Mr. David B. Hendricks

Ms. Regina A. Balderas

Dr. Edward and Dr. Valerie Blair

Mr. and Mrs. Jack T. Wallace

Ms. Valerie Marshall Williams

Mr. John E. Walsh, Jr.

Mr. Michael and Mrs. Debra Dishberger

Mr. John and Mrs. Sara Fenoglio

Mr. Bruce Ruthford

Mr. Robert A. (Bob) Parker

Mr. Timothy F. Waikem

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Cowley

Mr. Gerald D. Hines

Mr. Sashaank Kasturirangan

Mr. John and Mrs. Kimberly Fernandez


Stewart Title Guaranty Company

Trammell Crow Company


Weingarten Realty Investors

Midway Companies

Richland Investments, Inc.

Gulf Coast Com Real Estate Network

Avera Companies

Altus Group

Stevensville Investments


The Howard Hughes Corporation

Academy Sports + Outdoors

The Rotary Club of Houston Downtown


Camden Property Trust


Trustmark National Bank

Lionstone Investments

Comerica Bank

Intx-Red, Inc.

Vipers Basketball, LLC

Lone Star FC LLC

David B. Hendricks II Foundation

Joan and Keys A. Curry Foundation

John Walsh Interests

Exxon Mobil Corporation

Enterprise Holdings Foundation

The Banks Foundation Inc.

Blair Family Fund of Fidelity Charitable


Dean's Leadership Associate ($1,000-$4,999)


Mr. Wei Lai

Mr. Richard and Mrs. Mary Tange

Mr. Cecil W. Griffin

Mr. Johnny J. Veselka

Mrs. Katherine V. Nogan, C.P.A.

Mr. and Mrs. Kenny R. Grace

Mr. and Mrs. Bruce A. Sukaly

Mr. Dion Edwin Bledsoe

Mr. Jeff Paul Kmiec

Ms. T. Linda Stokes

Mr. David Mark Fowler

Mrs. RoDona J. Oliver

Mr. Chris P. Karl

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Hayhurst

Mr. Stephen Glynn Roberts

Mr. Barry Wilken

Mr. Rodney R. Heisch

Mr. F. S. Bush

Mr. and Mrs. R. Gregory Turner

Ms. Carol Gray

Mr. Christopher A. Pipkin

Mr. John Keeton

Mr. Shazib Iqbal

Ms. Katherine A. Corrigan

Mr. Sabih Khan

Mr. Christopher Gregory Gervasio

Ms. Lauren K. Christensen

Mr. and Mrs. John F. Howell, Jr.

Ms. Sarah G. Lee

Ms. Darlene Clark and Mr. Edwin C. Friedrichs

Mr. Dale Gene Farmer

Mr. Charles L. Schmidt

Mr. and Mrs. Edward William Kerr

Mr. and Mrs. Durg Kumar

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Gregory Till

Mr. and Mrs. Gregory E. Hampton

Mr. and Mrs. L. Timothy Stine

Mr. Arthur Kaplun

Ms. Denise G. Enamorado

Mr. Kenneth James Guidry

Mr. and Mrs. Walter W. Madden

Mr. Glen and Mrs. Barbara Farber

Mr. Chris and Mrs. Jane Flannagan

Mr. Scott and Mrs. Jill Fields

Mr. Gabriel Navarro

Ms. Elizabeth A. Fletcher

Mr. Gordon Dobner

Mr. Timothy J. Adler

Ms. Jean Liao

Mr. Kevin Roberts

Mr. Robert Pelley

Mrs. Sherri W. Greenwood

Mr. Jon A. Unroe

Mr. and Mrs. R. C. Pierce, Jr.

Mr. Bradley Monahan

Mrs. Susan H. Coulter

Mr. and Mrs. John W. Barger

Mr. Walter P. Moore

Dean William F. Monroe, Ph.D.

Dr. Richard W. Scamell


BKD LLP Accounting Education Fund

Former SURE Students

Greater Houston Community Foundation

Centerpoint Energy

Deloitte Foundation

9 Greenway Plaza

Briggs & Veselka Co.

McConnell & Jones LLP

Gluck Holdings LLC

Roger CPA Review

Weaver and Tidwell, LLP

Smart Motors Inc.

Corrugated Concepts & Packaging, Inc.

Dope World Entertainment, LLC

Raising Cane's

Trilogy Clinic PLLC

Texas American Title Company

Schwartz, Page & Harding

David Weekley Homes

IDS Engineering

LJA Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Costello, Inc.

Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP

Texas Capital Bank

Plains State Bank

First Continental Investments Co., Ltd

CommunityBank of Texas

Johnson Development

Riverway Title Company

Amegy Bank of Texas

Trammell Crow Residental

Tejas Engineering Management LLC

Greystar Dev LLC

Imagen Management Group

Iberia Bank

Old Republic Title Insurance Co

Madison Marquette

Strike Industrial Services, Inc

Hancock Whitney



PKF Texas



Ernst & Young U.S.,LLP

Andersen Tax


Occidental Petroleum Corporation

LMI Capital

Doeren Mayhew Texas PLLC

Whole Foods, Inc.

Motiva Enterprises LLC


Course Hero

St John River Group Co., Inc.

Italianos - Pearland, LLC

Masterson Advisors LLC

SPF Event Resources, Inc


Femco, Inc.

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Stewart Title Company-Houston

Enterprise Holdings

Michael Stevens Interests, Inc.

Ameriprise Financial

Moody Rambin Interests

Warehouse Associates/ WA Development

EAN Holdings LLC

NorthMarq Capital, LLC

Grandbridge Real Estate Capital

Italiano's Restaurant

JPMorgan Private Client Services

Roscoe Properties, Inc

Westwood Trust

Bene Italiano LLC

Apple Computer Inc.



Vitol SA, Inc.

Harris County Appraisal District

Pauline Altman Foundation

Bauer Honors Student Advisory Board

Assoc. of Commercial Real Estate Prof.

Travelers Companies Foundation, Inc.

Fowler Family Charitable Fund of VC

Gray Family Fund of FCGF

PKF Texas Foundation of GHCF

Edward & Claire Kerr Gift Fund of FCGF

Kumar Gift Fund of Schwab Charitable Fd





Jessica Navarro (BA ’07, MA ’12)


Amanda Sebesta (MA ’19)


Kaelyn Williams



Akil Bennett (BA ’07)
Nicki Evans
Stephanie Goni Fuentes
Chase Pedigo
Charles Propst (BA ’10)
Brandon Washington


Akil Bennett (BA ’07)
Charles Propst (BA ’10)


Wendell Brock
Julie Bonnin
Lauren Christensen (BBA ’18)
Lonnie Deggins II
Amy Demmler (BBA ’11, JD, ’14)
Chris Gervasio (BBA ’17, MSACCY ’18)
Jeannie Kever
Carla Murphy (BBA ’96)
Jessica Navarro (BA ’07, MA ’12)
Amanda Sebesta (MA ’19)
Mitchell Sosa (BBA ’03, MBA ’07)


Brandon Moeller (BA ’03)
Marla Molony


  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Snapchat
  • Google+