Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
John Hammond Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance jwhammond@uh.edu CBB 302
Steve Hansen Lecturer 713-743-4752 cei@uh.edu 398
Carey Hargrove Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance cdhargrove@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Kathleen Harris Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4832 Accountancy & Taxation kharris@bauer.uh.edu 360B MH
Robert Hawley Visiting Professor 713-743-4778 Finance rcwingz@comcast.net MH 302H
Caroline Hentges Recruitment Manager 713-743-6915 Rockwell Career Center cjhentges@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 211
Carl Herman Clinical Assistant Professor - Sales Excellence Institute, Director of Executive Education 713-743-4862 Marketing & Entrepreneurship cherman@uh.edu MH 398B
Jesus Hernandez Lecturer 713-743-4357 Decision & Information Sciences jshernandez3@uh.edu MH 284
Yvonne Hernandez Program Coordinator 713-743-2695 Accountancy & Taxation yhernandez@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304C
James Hess Professor - C. T. Bauer Professor of Marketing Science 713-743-4175 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jhess@uh.edu 375H
Chien-Wei Ho PhD Student 713-743-4663 Management cho@bauer.uh.edu MH 310K
James Hong Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance johng@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Troy D. Hopkins Director, Career Counseling 832-842-6131 Rockwell Career Center tdhopkins@uh.edu CEMO 219
William Houston Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance wbhouston@bauer.uh.edu MH 230B
Ye Hu Associate Professor - Robinson Fellow, Marketing PhD Coordinator 713-743-2181 Marketing & Entrepreneurship yehu@uh.edu MH 375F
Marinda Huber PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation MH 390N
Britney Hudson Program Director 713-743-4604 Dean's Office bhudson@bauer.uh.edu MH 350F
Sam Hui Associate Professor 713-743-4568 Marketing & Entrepreneurship khui@bauer.uh.edu MH 375J
Gary Husmann Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance ghusmann@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Cathy Hutzell Financial Coordinator I 713-743-2555 Accountancy & Taxation clhutzell@uh.edu CBB 304Q
Barry Hutzell BBA Accounting Advisor (non PPA) 713-743-3476 Accountancy & Taxation bdhutzell@uh.edu CBB 304K