Skip to main content

Wolff Center
for Entrepreneurship

Events

WCE believes that academia has a responsibility to advance knowledge that is both critical and beneficial to human development. With that, there is an understood limitation of teaching entrepreneurship within the classroom. WCE events are designed to immerse students in real-world situations and applications of what is learned in class, giving students an experiential edge over other entrepreneurship programs.

WCE Info Session

Learn about the #1 Entrepreneurship Program in the nation

Thursday, August 4th, 2022
Virtual Info session on Zoom 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Meeting ID: 973 2367 5901
Passcode: 979690

Tuesday, August 30th, 2022
In person info session at UH CBB 3rd floor #328 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Thursday, August 31st, 2022
In person info session at UH CBB 3rd floor #328 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday, September 6th, 2022
In person info session at UH CBB 5th floor #524 4 p.m. - 6 p.m.

WCE Applications - Class of 2024

Monday, August 1st, 2022 - Applications open up at Noon

Friday, September 23rd, 2022 - Applications close at Noon

Friday, November 4th, 2022 - Class of 2024 announcement

Founders' Club Spring 2023

Afternoon Meetings: 4 - 5:30 p.m.
Classrooms and Business Building Room 506

Wednesday, January 25

Wednesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 22

Wednesday, March 8

Wednesday, March 29

Wednesday, April 12

Morning Meetings: 9:30 - 11 a.m.
Classrooms and Business Building Room 506

Wednesday, February 1

Wednesday, February 15

Wednesday, March 1

Wednesday, March 22

Wednesday, April 5

Wednesday, April 19

Business Plan Competition

Monday, December 5th, 2022 - UH Student Center Theater 6 p.m.