Search

Search Results

Name Position Phone Dept Email Room
Jennifer Waldner Lecturer 713-743-4555 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jlwaldner@bauer.uh.edu MH 385
William Walker Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4668 Management wwalker2@uh.edu MH 315N
Meredith Walley Program Coordinator 2 713-743-6880 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs mrwalley@bauer.uh.edu MH 250
Tierra Walters Program Manager, Student Engagement 713-743-4941 Dean's Office twwalters@uh.edu MH 330H
Annika Wang Assistant Professor 713-743-2320 Accountancy & Taxation annikawang@bauer.uh.edu MH 370F
Kitty Wang Assistant Professor 713-743-5952 Marketing & Entrepreneurship kittywang@bauer.uh.edu MH 385B
Lin Wang PhD Student 713-743-4855 Accountancy & Taxation lwang10@uh.edu MH 390N
Amanda Ware Career Development Specialist 832-842-6134 Rockwell Career Center awware@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 223
Jeremy Warren Recruitment Manager 832-842-6127 Rockwell Career Center jlwarren2@uh.edu CEMO 235
Kenneth Watkins Customer Service Supervisor 832-842-7144 Rockwell Career Center kjwatkins@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 215
Victor Wayhan Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-4707 Decision & Information Sciences vwayhan@uh.edu MH 275E
James (Randy) Webb Clinical Assistant Professor - Executive Director, Stephen Stagner Sales Excellence Institute 713-743-1661 Marketing & Entrepreneurship jwebb@uh.edu MH 375A
Cathy Weber Clinical Assistant Professor 713-743-0975 Accountancy & Taxation ckweber@uh.edu MH 360G
Naomi Werner Lecturer 713-743-4679 Management nwerner@uh.edu MH 315M
Steve Werner Professor - Department Chairperson 713-743-4672 Management swerner@uh.edu MH 315G
Curtis L Wesley Assistant Professor 713.743.0734 Management cwesley@bauer.uh.edu MH 325F
Frances Wheeland Program Manager for Executive Education 713-743-4740 Sales Excellence Institute fwheeland@bauer.uh.edu MH 398
Stephen Wilbur Executive Professor 713-320-1870 Marketing & Entrepreneurship swilbur@bauer.uh.edu
John Williams Lecturer 713-743-4664 Management jwilliams26@uh.edu CBB 402J
Joyce Williams Program Director 713-743-3908 Office of Undergraduate Business Programs joycewilliams@uh.edu MH 262G
Jerry Winograd Lecturer 713-743-4755 Finance jwinograd@bauer.uh.edu MH 220
Phillip Wiseman PhD Student 713-743-4577 Marketing & Entrepreneurship pwiseman@bauer.uh.edu MH 375L
Alan Witt Professor 713-743-3253 Management witt@uh.edu 126 Heyne Bldg
James Wood Lecturer 281-782-8219 Finance Jwoods@bdo.com MH 220
Patsy Woods Program Manager, Institute for Regional Forecasting 713-743-3869 Dean's Office pwoods@bauer.uh.edu CBB 302L
Tiffany Woods PPA Advisor 713-743-5004 Accountancy & Taxation tmwoods@bauer.uh.edu CBB 304H
Zach Wortzel Career Development Specialist 832-842-7143 Rockwell Career Center zwortzel@bauer.uh.edu CEMO 227
Guojun Wu Professor 713-743-4813 Finance gwu2@uh.edu MH 220F