Bauer Academic Advisory Board

The purpose of this panel is not only to support the academic mission of the Bauer College, but also to create a forum of Deans to exchange ideas and best practices in a collaborative fashion. The Academic Advisory Board is comprised of the following business Deans:


Paul Almeida

McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University

Antonio Bernardo

Anderson School of Management, UCLA

Kathy Farrell

College of Business, University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Paulo Goes

A.B. Freeman School of Business, Tulane University

Gareth James

Goizueta Business School, Emory University

Karthik Kannan

Eller College of Management, University of Arizona

Prabhudev Konana

Smith School of Business, University of Maryland

Praveen Kumar

C. T. Bauer College of Business, University of Houston

Lei Lei

Rutgers Business School, Rutgers University

Marianne Lewis

Carl H. Lindner College of Business, University of Cincinnati

Anil Makhija

Fisher College of Business, Ohio State University

David Marchick

Kogod School of Business, American University

Anuj Mehrotra

George Washington University School of Business

Saby Mitra

Warrington College of Business, University of Florida

Daniel Pullin

Neeley School of Business, Texas Christian University

Peter Rodriguez

Jones School of Business, Rice University

Vallabh Sambamurthy

Wisconsin School of Business, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Alexander Triantis

Carey Business School, Johns Hopkins University

Rao Unnava

Graduate School of Management, University of California-Davis

Charles Whiteman

Smeal College of Business, The Pennsylvania State University