About the Zschool and Bauer Partnerships

The C. T. Bauer College of Business has partnered with Zschool to market our Executive Education Classes. Working with Zschool we will identify and involve business leaders in the review and development of our Executive Education offerings.

Zschool's mission is to improve the world through inspiring executive education. Founded by Jordan Zimmerman, a passionate supporter of higher education who has donated millions of dollars to universities, Zschool uses its proprietary systems to build best-in-class executive education programs that inspire alumni to drive change back to thousands of corporations. Zschool partners with over 20 of the nation's largest universities and deliver over 60 educational offerings, including degrees, professional certificates, and short courses.

As the current Chairman of the Board of Trustees at the University of South Florida (USF), Jordan saw the incredible potential for universities to drive social and economic mobility and to help corporations to drive results. Zschool combines the academic rigor of university faculty with the latest advances in technologies and real-world practitioners to drive sustainable programming that is unique and impactful.


Zschool Team


Alyssa Aviles – Customer Experience
Email: aaaviles@Central.UH.EDU

Linda Barsalou – Women in Leadership
Email: lbarsalo@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-292-0116

Katherine Baskin – Customer Experience
Email: kbaskin@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-730-2649

Charlie Bleichner – Financial Management
Email: cbleichn@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-280-3615

Tara Bongiovanni – Leading High Performance Teams
Email: tbongiov@Central.UH.EDU

Jake Cantu – Managing Human Resources
Email: jcantu31@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 210-339-2392

Lisa Doering – Managing Human Resources
Email: ldoering@Central.UH.EDU

Chelsea Gay – Mini MBA programs
Email: cgay@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-234-0047

Kristin Gonzales – Managing Human Resources
Email: kgonza38@Central.UH.EDU

Joanne Healy – Director, Executive Education
Email: jhealy@Central.UH.EDU

Catherine Kelly – Leading High Performance Teams
Email: ckelly4@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-280-3688

Dielle Kuffel – Customer Experience
Email: dkuffel@Central.UH.EDU

Jennifer Ogilvie – Customer Experience
Email: jlogilvi@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 972-325-6923

Adrienne Solobak – Customer Experience
Email: asobolak@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 817-918-2341

Jodi Sporn – Director, Executive education programs
Email: jsporn@Central.UH.EDU

Ashley Young - From Management to Leadership
Email: ayoung9@Central.UH.EDU
Phone: 713-234-0684

 


ABOUT US:
Mini-MBA | Earn a Certificate | Custom Programs | Special Programs | Online Courses | Partners | Newsletter | Brochure | Polices

EXECUTIVE EDUCATION ON SOCIAL MEDIA: LinkedIn | Facebook | Twitter

CONTACT US: Gary Randazzo, Director:, 713-743-4754 | Adina Dawoodi, Program Manager