Graduate and Professional Programs

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

Spring courses start in June and September

 

Bauer GMAT Prep Course Schedule

Join our mailing list for information about upcoming courses.

COURSE 43 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Thursdays
June 24 - August 12, 2021 | 6 - 9 p.m..
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Courses Online Zoom Room

Sessions Date
Session 1 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Session 2 Thursday, July 1, 2021
Session 3 Thursday, July 8, 2021
Session 4 Thursday, July 15, 2021
Session 5 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Session 6 Thursday, July 29, 2021
Session 7 Thursday, August 5, 2021
Session 8 Thursday, August 12, 2021

 

 

COURSE 44 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Saturdays
September 11 - October 30, 2021 | 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Courses Online Zoom Room

Sessions Date
Session 1 Saturday, September 11, 2021
Session 2 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Session 3 Saturday, September 25, 2021
Session 4 Saturday, October 2, 2021
Session 5 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Session 6 Saturday, October 16, 2021
Session 7 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Session 8 Saturday, October 30, 2021

 

 

COURSE 45 SCHEDULE | REGISTER NOW

Wednesdays
September 22 - November 10, 2021 | 6 - 9 p.m..
Instructor: Chris Echols
All Courses Online Zoom Room

Sessions Date
Session 1 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Session 2 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Session 3 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Session 4 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Session 5 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Session 6 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Session 7 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Session 8 Wednesday, November 10, 2021